How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ann F., Willowbrook, IL 22 May 2017
Still the best in my book! Have been doing business here for 30 years and both sales and service are tops. In my experience Honda makes a great product and the reliability alone sells these cars. But, everyone I've had contact with over the years is helpful and the service department stands on i...ts hands for you! Many thanks ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
My new Honda 22 May 2017
I am happy with my Honda purchase experience. Everyone was helpful and quick. I would recommend Continental Honda and my sales rep, Rich Jaeger! Thanks :)
5 rate
DealerRater
NessaRosa1 21 May 2017
Love my car I purchased from Honda in Lagrange. From the looks of it our salesman Saul Camacho has been there for many years and is very educated, prompt and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arameli 21 May 2017
From the moment you walk in you get a welcoming hello. Saul Camacho was very helpful during the car buying process! Continental is a drive for me but it was worth it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arameli 20 May 2017
From the moment you walk in you get a welcoming hello. Saul Camacho was very helpful during the car buying process! Continental is a drive for me but it was worth it!
5 rate
Edmunds
Vanessa 20 May 2017
Please see Saul Camacho, he's awesome! Was never once too pushy. He sold me my Acura at a great price and I love it. All the staff is very helpful and friends. Very fast pace and clean environment. I will recommend to any of my family and friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy K., Defiance, MO 11 May 2017
We went into the dealership to but a new Honda CRV.  We had a great experience with the salesman, Matt Kenning.  He was straight forward and honest.  Our time was quick and efficient.  We would definitely return to buy another car in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Alex K., Princeton, IL 11 May 2017
Matt Kenning was great. Easygoing, not pushy. He matched the best quote we had from another dealership and threw in an extra accessory for free. Then the other dealership threw extra charges on the out the door price at the very end so we came back to Matt and he honored the same quote he originally... matched with no extra sneaky charges at the end.All in all, Matt made the typically very stressful process of buying a car very smooth, straightforward and without any tricks. I'd recommend him to help anyone through the car buying process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arelyc13 11 May 2017
I came in buying my first car, and I received the best customer service by everyone. Daniel Aristizabal whom assisted me in purchasing my car, was very helpful and resourceful. I highly recommend this place and their staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth E., Lemont, IL 10 May 2017
Matt K. & Mike B. Were amazing! It's my third Honda I have either bought or leased from them! Not only are the cars great, but the customer service is wonderful! They have been nothing but honest with me and work with me on my financial needs! Mike Bromer has been there since I bought my fir...st car, and he is a big reason I go back! He introduced me to Matt K. And Matt explained everything to me and exceeded my expectations! I was scared to go in there by myself, but they didn't mess around! They all just made sure they were helping me!!! Definitely will be going back for any future car purchases or needs! Show more
5 rate
Yelp