How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesus 23 Mar 2017
First time buyer at continental Honda my salesmen was Saul Camacho. A very well experienced and knowledgeable person. I got a great deal on a used car I wanted. Thank You Saul!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Edinger 22 Mar 2017
This makes the second car I have purchased from Terry Scudieri and I have been extremely happy with both car buying experiences. The first one was a new car and the second a two year old vehicle. Both times Terry was straightforward and honest with me. He is also a wealth of information and knows... both the car markets and the vehicles themselves. Three times in conversations with others, I have mentioned that there is a car salesman I will be happy to work with again in the future and the person I was talking to said "me too, and his name is Terry Scudieri". Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EdR 22 Mar 2017
Continental came through as promised. Our Sales Consultant, Jimmy Laudonkas, met our demands and found the car we wanted. Excellent experience. Thumbs up.
5 rate
Cars.com
happycivicownr 22 Mar 2017
I don't buy cars often, but when I do I always tend to dread the process. It can be frustrating and I always feel how unfair that is when spending a lot of money. Terry Scudieri and Continental Honda changed that. My purchase went smooth and stress free. He was honest and knowledgeable. Kept ...me informed as my order processed through. Price was very good too. Highly recommend doing business with him. Oh, and I usually don't write reviews either, but he deserves my efforts. Thanks Terry. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JohnRegnide 22 Mar 2017
This makes the second car I have purchased from Terry Scudieri and I have been extremely happy with both car buying experiences. The first one was a new car and the second a two year old vehicle. Both times Terry was straightforward and honest with me. He is also a wealth of information and knows... both the car markets and the vehicles themselves. Three times in conversations with others, I have mentioned that there is a car salesman I will be happy to work with again in the future and the person I was talking to said "me too, and his name is Terry Scudieri" Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Borden5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick. Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
Borden 5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with all costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick. Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Borden_5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carlos 20 Mar 2017
I drove 1 hour to go to Continental Honda to meet with Vic Ponce. He gave us a great deal with the Costco program. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Domrese 17 Mar 2017
The experience was very smooth and pleasant. Our salesman Rich jeager was very helpful and straight forward with us. He ended up getting us a good deal on the car we wanted. I would for sure be a return customer of his when the time comes for another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Continental Honda Feed