How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MissJ 24 Jun 2017
We had a great experience with Continental Honda. The Salesman, Dan Aristizabal took time to help us find the perfect car. We will recommend others to the dealership and tell them to ask for Dan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Juvenal G., Chicago, IL 23 Jun 2017
Great service I would highly recommend Continental Honda to all my friends and family and anyone in search of a vehicle. Our sales person Saul Camacho was very helpful and professional he made everything go smoothly would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Yelp
Juvenal E. Gutierrez 23 Jun 2017
First time going to Continental Honda. I purchased my first vehicle from them and everything went perfect, our sales person Saul Camacho was very professional and made everything go smoothly. I would recommend Continental Honda to any first time buyer and anyone in search for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura J. 23 Jun 2017
After a week of searching for my first new car I ended up at Continental Honda and I couldn't be anymore pleased. Saul Camacho was my sales representative, he took the time to show me all the cars in the color I asked for and answered all the questions I had without rushing. He worked well with all ...my concerns as a first time buyer and made the process run smoothly and stress-free. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Saul and my purchase. Overall my experience was great and I will definitely spread the word and keep recommending this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tscheri 22 Jun 2017
I have purchased 4 vehicles from Terry and the experience has always been pleasant. Great Dealership and sales person. I have recommended Terry to friends and family and there experience has been positive also.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cscheiwe 21 Jun 2017
I had never been to Continental before..I went there since they participate with Costco. I was impressed when I met Terry, he was friendly, professional and straight foreward. He was always on time for our appointments and answered my emails right away. I will be doing business with Continental a...nd Terry again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MsJ 18 Jun 2017
We had a great experience with Continental Honda. The Salesman, Dan Aristizabal took time to help us find the perfect car. We will recommend others to the dealership and tell them to ask for Dan!
5 rate
DealerRater
RT 17 Jun 2017
Great experience purchasing my new 2017 CR V.... My sales Rep, Saul did an outstanding job with communication and getting me to my budgeted #... would highly recommend Continental Honda and their entire staff... Thanks!!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
RT 17 Jun 2017
Very easy buying experience, my sales rep Saul did an amazing job communicating pricing details. They were able to work with me on getting me to my budget number, got a great deal, stress free. Would highly recommend Continental Honda and their professional staff. Thanks....
5 rate
Cars.com
Nanz S., San Francisco, CA 15 Jun 2017
I just purchased a 2017 HRV this is my 4th vehicle and my salesman Victor Ponce is always very helpful and goes out of his way to make sure I leave with something I absolutely Love!He makes everything so fast and works hard for a great interest rate.
5 rate
Yelp