How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NEO 06 Aug 2017
We just purchased our fifth car from Continental Honda. Our salesperson, Jimmy Laudonckas, was probably the easiest and most knowledgeable salesperson we have dealt with. I had some specific requirements for our car, and he made sure I was satisfied, worked with us to get a good price, and gave me... detailed instructions on the new features of the 2017 CRV. The financing rep, Rudy, was also efficient, friendly and accurate. We will start at Continental Honda when it is time for our next Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tw 06 Aug 2017
I am a return customer. Jim Laudonckas is very helpful and I appreciate his patience with my indecision! I would highly recommend Continental Honda for a new purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
J E 06 Aug 2017
Terry was incredibly helpful when we purchased our Accord. He was extremely thorough. He was knowledgeable about all of the Honda's we viewed, and he took the time to make sure we understood the various features offered as well. He was exceedingly patient with me as I waffled between a couple ...of choices - he never applied any pressure. W e really felt like Terry went above and beyond for us. My husband and I recommend Terry without hesitation. In fact we have referred him to a few friends and family members and they have been equally satisfied. We will return to Continental Honda and Terry Scudieri for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mei.fink94 06 Aug 2017
Ed Borm was a really great help to me when I was buying my car! He was really nice and made sure that I had a thorough understanding of how the car worked and what the paperwork entailed when we were going over the materials together. He also made sure that I was completely comfortable and had eno...ugh time in looking, choosing, and selected my car. I'm so happy that I was able to work with such an amazing car salesman, so thank you so much for all of your help and patience Ed! I really appreciate it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernando Rabiela 06 Aug 2017
We weren't sure if we wanted a larger or smaller SUV, so we decided to stop in to Continental Honda. Saul Camacho was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us narrow down our search to a CRV, never pressuring us in any way. We are so happy with our new car and the excellent service we rece...ived from Saul and the rest of the Continental Honda staff!. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
simidene 06 Aug 2017
I cannot say enough praise about Terry at Continental Honda! Terry Takes the time to explain everything, and he truly listens to what your needs are and always makes sure that he puts the customer first, before the sale. Great customer service is truly hard to find these days, and Terry is the examp...le that everyone should follow!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paulpol 06 Aug 2017
It was a great pleasure working with Jimmy. He helped us all through out the process. He is very friendly, very approachable, and helpful. He gave us a good deal , which i cant complain! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Ellen 06 Aug 2017
It is always a pleasure working with Terry. I never feel like I am being taken for a ride! I highly recommend Terry and hope he never retires!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail ann 06 Aug 2017
The last car I bought was over 15 years ago and I dreaded having to deal with it. Terry at Honda Country side made the process enjoyable. He was friendly, helpful and a joy to work with. He made the whole process fly by and he had all my confidence. Thanks ! Gail
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer from Geneva 06 Aug 2017
I was very impressed with Terry. He was upfront and honest through the entire process. He explained all the paperwork and answered all of our questions. He patiently showed us all the aspects of the car. He also did not pressure us to buy any additional products or services. I would rec...ommend Terry to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater