How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joenforcer 18 Feb 2017
I had never purchased a new car before, so I wasn't sure how to navigate the landscape or what to expect. Frank is a no-nonsense, no-BS salesman who gave everything to me straight. I didn't have to deal with any aggressive upselling for things I didn't want or endless back-and-forth nego...tiation that I had other dealerships to try to get the best price. Frank and Continental turned out to be the best deal and the least stressful experience for me, and I ended up buying from them. Even though I live out-of-state, I would come right back to Continental Honda for my next Honda purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rose110881 15 Feb 2017
The team at Continental Honda in Countryside has always gone above and beyond to help me. I've been a Honda owner since I got my first Civic in 1999 and am always pleased with the vehicles. Rich and Mark at Continental are amazing to work with and I couldn't be happier with my Honda Insigh...t. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
saulius dzindzaletas 15 Feb 2017
its not my first time.fast and quality service. I got not perfect credit but they give me 5% for used car .recommend for everyone. I buy my dream car Honda Accord 2014 with only 36000 miles 7 years 100000 miles warranty free. Wow.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosamaria Cantu 15 Feb 2017
Great customer service. I went in 3 years ago and every time I go in Rich Jaeger always remembers me. He checks up on my satisfaction with my Honda Insight (which I LOVE) and is always available to answer questions about anything my car needs, service, lease options, etc.
5 rate
Cars.com
l Johnson 13 Feb 2017
Terry and Jack are the best! The business manager was also very helpful and listened to what I needed/wanted. No pressure from anyone. I never thought I would ever be recommending a car dealership but this one is consistently superb...this was my second great experience with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 13 Feb 2017
I recently purchased my new Honda CR-V through the Coscto program and it was great. Thanks to Vic Ponce, he made it so nice and easy to purchase a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
John1987 11 Feb 2017
I'm so happy with my new purchase is a new Honda Civic, Saul Camacho is a excellent person and very good seller, 100% recommended. Habla espa?ol lo que hizo que todo fuera mas comodo para mi.
5 rate
DealerRater
johnalfonzo 11 Feb 2017
I'm so happy with my new purchase is a new Honda Civic, Saul Camacho is a excellent person and very good seller, 100% recommended. Habla español lo que hizo que todo fuera mas comodo para mi.
5 rate
Edmunds
Hondaman 08 Feb 2017
Contacted Terry Scudieri by phone and email. Easy to work with. Made our decision based on commitments from Terry. Everything was handled as promised. He answered all our questions and made sure we had everything we needed before leaving with our purchase. Came back for Slash guards and cargo tr...ay. Chris in the Service Department handled our needs. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Also the prices were fair. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 08 Feb 2017
Came in looking for a new car for my college age kids to share. Had researched the price and knew what I thought a good price was. I met Terry and before I even told him my price the price he quoted beat it by a fair amount. That and the financing deal led me to buy two Accord Sports instead of one.... Also got a fair price on my trade. Truly the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Victor did a great job helping us out one night when Terry was out as well. I highly recommend Terry and team if you want to walk out feeling like you got a good deal and no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Continental Honda Feed