How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VanMom 15 Nov 2019
We went looking for a certified Odyssey and I really liked our salesman Jimmy! He was extremely helpful, very nice and there was no pressure to buy a car which is a nice change from other dealerships. Their selection of vehicles is excellent as well. We would definitely recommend Continental Hon...da!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Guevaram 15 Nov 2019
This was our second time going to this dealership. We bought a Honda CRV 2 years ago and were thinking about trading in. We went in hopes that the same representative could help us. To our surprise he did; Saul Camacho. He is simply amazing very down to earth and understanding. From the moment we en...ter the dealership to the moment we leave he makes our experience one of a kind. He is so patient and understanding, he understands exactly what we are looking for in terms of vehicle and budget wise. If you are in search of a vehicle have no doubt Saul is the person to go to I highly recommend him. Plus he has a great smile he makes you feel very comfortable and never pressured. Thank You Saul, we love our 2020 Honda Pilot!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cruzeTD 13 Nov 2019
When John Schneider first told me that this was his personal moto, I'll have to admit that I was skeptical. Most sales reps forget about you shortly after you get your new keys and you are out the door. Not so with John. After having three issues with my Certified Used car since I purchased it at t...he end of August, John was right there, every time, to make sure that everything got done to my personal satisfaction. I will be honest and admit that everyone that I have met at this fine dealership, both in sales and service, all have been professional and there, when you called out to them with your concerns. I cannot think of anything more that you could ask for than this, when it comes to personal sales and service, from any dealership. As quoted by the great Arnold S., " I'll be back" !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
petvet 13 Nov 2019
When John Schneider first told me that this was his personal moto, I'll have to admit that I was skeptical. Most sales reps forget about you shortly after you get your new keys and you are out the door. Not so with John. After having three issues with my Certified Used car since I purchased it at t...he end of August, John was right there, every time, to make sure that everything got done to my personal satisfaction. I will be honest and admit that everyone that I have met at this fine dealership, both in sales and service, all have been professional and there, when you called out to them with your concerns. I cannot think of anything more that you could ask for than this, when it comes to personal sales and service, from any dealership. As quoted by the great Arnold S., " I'll be back" !!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kface1233 12 Nov 2019
Rich is a great guy to buy a car from. He showed me a few options and answered my questions until I felt comfortable. He never made me feel rushed. Ask for Rich.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kface1233 12 Nov 2019
Rich is a great guy to buy a car from. He showed me a few options and answered my questions until I felt comfortable. He never made me feel rushed. Ask for Rich.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kface1233 12 Nov 2019
Rich is a great guy to buy a car from. He showed me a few options and answered my questions until I felt comfortable. He never made me feel rushed. Ask for Rich.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffgal 11 Nov 2019
Rich Jaeger is amazing. I live out of state. We did everything over text. Rich had the car cleaned up ready to go. The paperwork was pre printed and ready for me to sign. I was literally there for under 20 minutes. If you know you want a Honda go see rich.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhomes246 11 Nov 2019
I have been a long time customer. Rich made things easy for me. He got me in and out quickly with the car I wanted. No bait and switch.
5 rate
DealerRater
New civic 11 Nov 2019
Rich Jaeger is amazing. I live out of state. We did everything over text. Rich had the car cleaned up ready to go. The paperwork was pre printed and ready for me to sign. I was literally there for under 20 minutes. If you know you want a Honda go see rich.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Continental Honda Feed

Read More