How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Grimm 06 Mar 2021
We drove our CRV for 310,000 miles, and it was time to replace it. We purchased a new 2021 Passport from Continental Honda. Our salesman Jimmy L. really went above and beyond to find us the exact vehicle my wife and I wanted. He definitely knew the new car business and everything he said turned out ...to be correct. As for a dealer I would recommend going to Continental Honda (everyone seemed friendly and was helpful). However, if available, ask for Jimmy as he made our car buying experience pleasant, found us the vehicle we wanted, and at the right price. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
polkadots56 06 Mar 2021
Honda Continental is a very clean facility. All of the staff members were friendly and accommodating. My visit was short and I was extremely pleased!
5 rate
DealerRater
adervishaj 04 Mar 2021
I got a new 2020 Honda CRV-EX and not only did I get a great deal but it was the best and easiest car buying experience ever thanks to Terry Scudieri who made the experience enjoyable, he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, not pushy, very friendly, even checked with me few days la...ter after the purchase to see how everything was going, I hope he is there when I buy my next car in few years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara 03 Mar 2021
All personnel at Continental Honda are respectful & professional. As a female customer I felt that I was taken seriously & not ignored as in other dealerships. Terri S. was cordial & very accommodating as my salesman. He worked hard to explain & help me understand the 2021 CRV new features. I would... recommend him as a 5 Star professional to anyone interested in a new Honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
j.vandyke 03 Mar 2021
We purchased a 2021 Honda CRV & worked with Terry Scudieri in the process. He was very knowledgeable about all the car’s. features & the financing.
5 rate
DealerRater
vlanda91 27 Feb 2021
Terry was great! He was super friendly and went above and beyond! Made sure we were satisfied with what we saw and wasn’t pushy at all which is always a plus. Terry made buying a car fast and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 27 Feb 2021
This is the second car we bought at Continental. We worked with Terry Scudieri and Joe Nuskiewicz. Very knowledgeable and patient. No pressure sales tactics. Very easy to work with and got a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedhead5 26 Feb 2021
Terry was awesome! He took time out of his day to walk me through the passports in and outs. Explained everything and made this experience as pleasant as possible! And I detest car buying
5 rate
DealerRater
Marisa 24 Feb 2021
Dan A. was friendly, professional and thorough . Made our whole experience easy. Leased a Honda Pilot and Dan was great. Would definitely go back here for my next lease.
5 rate
Edmunds
sethR 24 Feb 2021
Dan Arstizabal at Continental Honda made the buying process easy, fast, and fun - we got exactly the car we wanted at a very competitive price. Go to Dan!
5 rate
DealerRater