How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Did it again 14 Nov 2020
Dan did a great job. He understood what we wanted and delivered. He also knew that I hate the time it takes to actually buy the car/ He did everything he could to make that as quick as possible. Great job. This is the third Honda I have purchased from Continental Honda
5 rate
Edmunds
ed 13 Nov 2020
I had a really positive experience with Continental Honda. Jimmy Laudonckas was the associate that I worked with, and he was really accommodating with my questions and requests. He really knows the cars he's selling and, whenever I need a new car, I'll be going back.
5 rate
Edmunds
ed 13 Nov 2020
I had a really positive experience with Continental Honda. Jimmy Laudonckas was the associate that I worked with, and he was really accommodating with my questions and requests. He really knows the cars he's selling and, whenever I need a new car, I'll be going back.
5 rate
Cars.com
ed 13 Nov 2020
I had a really positive experience with Continental Honda. Jimmy Laudonckas was the associate that I worked with, and he was really accommodating with my questions and requests. He really knows the cars he's selling and, whenever I need a new car, I'll be going back.
5 rate
DealerRater
tjohansson2015 13 Nov 2020
I recently leased a new Civic from Continental Honda with Terry Scudieri and I have to tell everyone what a great experience it was. It could not have been easier or faster. Not only did I get everything I wanted I got it all at a minimum price within my budget. Terry was very professional and fr...iendly and walked me through everything making it painless. I recommend Continental Honda and Terry to anyone looking for a New or Used Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2nd Honda purchase 12 Nov 2020
We were referred to Terry Scudieri at Continental Honda through the Costco Auto-buying program. We were able to make appointments and maximize our time at the dealership, feeling neither rushed nor having to spend more time than needed. Terry was friendly, extremely knowledgeable about models and fe...atures and the car buying process, showing us different options but leaving the decisions to us. The Dealership was spotless and staff were clearly mindful of safety during the pandemic. We highly recommend Continental Honda and Terry Scudieri. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
teitelynn 12 Nov 2020
We were referred to Terry Scudieri at Continental Honda through the Costco Auto-buying program. We were able to make appointments and maximize our time at the dealership, feeling neither rushed nor having to spend more time than needed. Terry was friendly, extremely knowledgeable about models and fe...atures and the car buying process, showing us different options but leaving the decisions to us. The Dealership was spotless and staff were clearly mindful of safety during the pandemic. We highly recommend Continental Honda and Terry Scudieri. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JRP 12 Nov 2020
This is my second purchase from Continental Honda. Terry Scudieri is the reason I came back. He is professional, helpful and easy to work with. I love Honda cars and Terry will always get my business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly 11 Nov 2020
I loved my experience at Continental Honda. Specifically, Jimmy and Milan demonstrated outstanding service and put my worries at ease. The car buying process is always a little stressful, but they made it a little bit easier. They were able to explain all of the details to me regarding my trade in a...nd my new Honda CRV. I look forward to working with them again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Holly Haberkorn 11 Nov 2020
I loved my experience at Continental Honda. Specifically, Jimmy and Milan demonstrated outstanding service and put my worries at ease. The car buying process is always a little stressful, but they made it a little bit easier. They were able to explain all of the details to me regarding my trade in a...nd my new Honda CRV. I look forward to working with them again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.