How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather Bettenhausen 22 Oct 2017
I walked in looking for a gently used car and came home with a brand new lease!! I never thought that I could get so much bang for my buck, but Rich Jaeger and Continental Honda put me in a 2017 lease for what I would pay for a used car elsewhere. Rich was wonderful to work with, professional and ve...ry knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns and was very patient with me throughout the process. He worked with me to make sure that I was 100% pleased and comfortable with my new purchase. I walked in knowing what I as comfortable paying monthly and walked out a very happy customer. I will recommend Rich Jaeger and Continental Honda to all of my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blkhwk1676 21 Oct 2017
Went in to look at a 2015 GMC Acadia. Wasn't planning on buying but Rich and Milan worked to get me into a reasonable payment and gave me a fair price on my trade. Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob S. 21 Oct 2017
This great sales and management team made us feel very welcomed. They are very honest and took care of all our concerns with little or no hesitation. A very, very, special thanks and shout out to Bob O., Ed B., Terry S, and Mike B. (the General Manager)! They were willing to do a price match from... a different dealership. I would definitely buy from them again and I highly recommend Continental Honda of Countryside. Way to go!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blkhwk1676 21 Oct 2017
Went in to look at a GMC Acadia. Worked with Rich Jaeger who made the entire process easy. I wasn't looking to buy right then and there, but slowly step by step we went through the process and I received a good deal for my trade as well as a fair price on the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 20 Oct 2017
I just purchased another car from Continental and everything was excellent as expected. I was helped by Terry Scudieri and Rich Jaeger and they were incredibly patient and low pressure which was important to me. I've purchased cars from this dealer since 1989 and continue to do so for good rea...son. It is a family run business and they genuinely care about their reputation and how people are treated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob S. 20 Oct 2017
This great sales and management team made us feel very welcomed. They are very honest and took care of all our concerns with little or no hesitation. A very, very, special thanks and shout out to Bob O., Ed B., Terry S., and Mike B. (the General Manager)! They were willing to do a price match fro...m a different dealership. I would definitely buy from them again and I highly recommend Continental Honda of Countryside. Way to go!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pskvararara 19 Oct 2017
We had a very pleasant experience at Continental Honda, especially with Dan A. our salesperson. He was great to work with and very knowledgable. He ushered us throughout the process with ease and was very kind and understanding of our needs.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sue Janacek 19 Oct 2017
Went in to just talk and walked out with a fabulous new deal and the plan to pick up my dream car in 2 days. Great service and my salesman Terry Scudieri was absolutely THE BEST!! This makes 6 Hondas for my family here and we will never go anywhere else when we are looking for a car and as long a...s Terry stays at this dealership he will be the only salesperson that I want to do business with! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harmony 19 Oct 2017
Went in on Monday just to discuss my lease and a little while later I was walking out with a brand new lease deal and knowing I was going to be coming back on Wednesday to pick up the car I have been dreaming about for over a year. Terry Scudieri has sold my family 6 Hondas now. We are very happy ...with every one that we have gotten. Terry seems to know exactly what I want and makes me the best deals. He has become a great friend along with being a great salesman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter S. 19 Oct 2017
We had Dan A. as our salesperson. He has amazing energy and is very knowledgable. His background was refreshing knowing that he came from the service end of the industry, and he was able to answer questions that others would have faltered on. Thanks to the whole team, great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater