How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taba1347 23 Mar 2019
We had a really smooth experience buying a car with Dan A. at Continental Honda. He was very easy to work with and extremely helpful in showing us all the features on the cars. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Erika 22 Mar 2019
I recently purchased my new Honda CR-V from Continental Honda and victor helped me with my purchase. I am so happy !! Thanks to everyone for all of there help.
5 rate
DealerRater
sport driver 22 Mar 2019
The sales team at Continental Honda are always a pleasure to work with. I recently traded in my Civic (also purchased at Continental) for a newer Accord, and they were attentive, thorough and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
sportdriver 22 Mar 2019
The sales team at Continental Honda are always a pleasure to work with. I recently traded in my Civic (also purchased at Continental) for a newer Accord, and they were attentive, thorough and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
SongBird1 13 Mar 2019
Continental Honda has some of the best employees in the market, Very knowledgeable and super friendly. You will enjoy your visit as you purchase one of the best rated vehicles on the road,.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori 12 Mar 2019
We went to Continental Honda looking for a used car for our kids. Kirk Drapp helped us to find just what we were looking for. He listened to our needs, was experienced and honest and we felt like we purchased a perfect car for them at a great value. Kirk made it very simple for us and we could not h...ave had a better experience with him and Continental Honda. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lori 12 Mar 2019
We went to Continental Honda looking for a used car for our kids. Kirk Drapp helped us to find just what we were looking for. He listened to our needs, was experienced and honest and we felt like we purchased a perfect car for them at a great value. Kirk made it very simple for us and we could not h...ave had a better experience with him and Continental Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fiona 09 Mar 2019
Dan Aristizabal was wonderful to work with! He understood what we were looking for and made it work. Even after making the sale, he took time to customize the communication system for us before we drove away. Definitely recommend Dan and Continental Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pearlywhite 09 Mar 2019
Working with Dan Aristizabal was a pleasure! We absolutely love our new Honda and we would definitely recommend Continental Honda to all our family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
fiona 09 Mar 2019
Dan Aristizabal was wonderful to work with! He understood what we were looking for and made it work. Even after making the sale, he took time to customize the communication system for us before we drove away. Definitely recommend Dan and Continental Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com