How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sam2k023 08 May 2021
Everything was fantastic the service I received from Dan and team was like no other I am very pleased thank you so much Dan and team for helping me with a great purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly 08 May 2021
Ask for Dan Aristizabal, he is the best! He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle stress free and pleasant. He went out of the way to show us every single detail of the car. He really went above and beyond and was so knowledgeable. What a great experience. I usually don’t write reviews b...ut Dan was just so amazing. I will recommend everyone who is looking to buy a car go see Dan. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Dan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz 08 May 2021
Dan Aristizabal provided me with exceptional service and support in guiding me through the process of my vehicle purchase. Despite the pouring rain that day, Dan offered to show me vehicles in the lot outside and took the time to answer all of my questions with the utmost clarity and consideration. ...Dan is a true professional and I would urge anyone purchasing a vehicle to request Dan personally. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbilbo 01 May 2021
We are so happy with our Honda CR-V, our second car from Honda Continental. Thank you to Brion who was extremely helpful and personable!
5 rate
DealerRater
mjt55 29 Apr 2021
Brion Parrish was a great salesperson. He was very attentive & listened to my requests. Wanted to shop local & he is a good reason to do so. Thanks Brion
5 rate
DealerRater
Huckleberry 29 Apr 2021
We worked with Terry Scudieri, who was easy to work with. We looked at cars, decided on a vehicle and came back a few days later to finalize the purchase and get the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Apabello4 29 Apr 2021
Stress free and very professional from the moment we walked into the dealership until the moment we drove out in a certified preowned Honda Fit
5 rate
DealerRater
pripate1981 27 Apr 2021
Another successful purchase with this dealer. I buy cars from them every year and is always a pleasure transition. Milan and his sales team always meet my standards. They are very professional and courteous. Thank you again Milan.
5 rate
DealerRater
MaggieH 26 Apr 2021
Dan Aristizabal made the process of purchasing a new vehicle, 2021 Honda CRV, for my father extremely easy.. and exciting! Though, we did not make an appointment prior to the visit, Dan was still very attentive and patient, on top of being very friendly and helpful! We received such great service fr...om Dan Aristizabal as well as the many other individuals who made the process flow exceptionally! -I would recommend making an appointment prior to your visit, this may help reduce the amount of time that is spent completing the process of purchasing a vehicle. Staying aware of the fact that these sales concierges have appointments throughout their day, and the fact that Dan was still able to make us feel very comfortable and attended to is awesome! Highly recommend visiting Continental Honda! Thank you Dan for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MaggieHaj 26 Apr 2021
Dan Aristizabal made the process of purchasing a new vehicle for my father extremely easy.. and exciting! Though, we did not make an appointment prior to the visit, Dan was still very attentive and patient, on top of being very friendly and helpful! We received such great service from Dan Aristizaba...l as well as the many other individuals who made the process flow exceptionally! -I would recommend making an appointment prior to your visit, this may help reduce the amount of time that is spent completing the process of purchasing a vehicle. Staying aware of the fact that these sales concierges have appointments throughout their day, and the fact that Dan was still able to make us feel very comfortable and attended to is awesome! Highly recommend visiting Continental Honda! Thank you Dan for all your help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater