How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vanessa Martinez 10 Nov 2018
Rashad Zayed was an excellent sales consultant. He made the process of purchasing a new Honda CRV easier by being well-informed, laid back and attentive to our needs. He allowed us time to test drive vehicles and discuss our options. Highly recommend working with him on your next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCarOwner 09 Nov 2018
Had a wonderful experience working with Terry Scudieri at Continental Honda. Completely hassle free. He worked with me to find the car that I wanted and took a lot of time to answer my questions and orient me to the safety and technology features of my new CRV. I recommend him and this dealership... very highly! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCarOwner 09 Nov 2018
My experience buying a new CR-V at Continental could not have been better. Terry Scudieri was so helpful and patient in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Absolutely no stress in making decisions and no pressure. He took a lot of time to make sure the car was set up as I preferred and to walk ...me through the safety and electronics features. The customer service I received was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Girl 04 Nov 2018
Terry Scudieri was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone. He made the purchase as easy as possible, and he answered all of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
hondagirl 04 Nov 2018
Terry Scudieri from Continental was really helpful. I would recommend him to anyone! He made the purchase as easy as possible, he answered all of my questions and he was very patient. I will ask for him when I purchase my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyHonda 03 Nov 2018
My overrated Benz finally broke down - I started years ago with a Honda and now I am BACK to a Honda! A beautiful Honda Pilot! We went to one Honda dealership in Elgin and the salesman was difficult to work with...we then sought out Continental Honda and Kirk Drapp was our salesman! He made the p...urchasing experience comfortable, easy and not intimidating. He was enthusiastic and really got us amped up about the Hond Pilot! It's been 4 weeks that I have had my new Pilot and I could not be happier! Thanks, Kirk! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teishen 01 Nov 2018
I highly recommend Richard Jaeger when buying a used car. He found the car that had all the options we were looking for. The whole process was easy breezy. Rich was patient, honest and friendly. He also got back to us when I asked questions; very professional. I would not hesitate to recomm...end Rich and Continental Honda to friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sturkcpa 01 Nov 2018
Terry Scudieri did a great job getting the car we wanted. Went above and beyond to help us out. Was available for more help after the purchase too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen Gar Car Shopping 01 Nov 2018
My wife and I were recently in the market for a smaller SUV to replace our 2005 Nissan Murano, so we headed out to Continental Honda. We met with a young Sales Consultant, John Allen, who was very enthusiastic about his vehicles and pleasant to work with as well... We Test Drove the CR-V twice wit...h him and John was very accommodating, without being pushy, it's a fine line... Next time you're in the market for a New Honda, we recommend you go see John Allen... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ms58 31 Oct 2018
I recently purchased my second Honda from Continental. Terry Scuderi is an excellent salesperson. He made the experience relatively stress free and walked me through every step of the process. Terry took the time to make sure that I understood all of the safety features and how set up and adjust ...the touch screen controls. I would highly recommend Continental Honda to anyone looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater