How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Malgorzata S 19 Sep 2020
Best experience ! The stuff was very friendly and Dan Aristizabal was a wonderful help. Definitely I will recommend him to everyone who wants to buy a car. Dan was very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alberto A 11 Sep 2020
5 stars is not enough to rate how satisfied i was with Continental Honda and Frank Scalisi. I was referred to Continental Honda by a family member who purchased 2 different vehicles from this dealer. I spend a few hours working with Frank Scalisi who helped me get the Honda Odyssey I needed and an i...ncredible and unbeatable deal. Frank Scalisi was very kind and knowledgeable. If I had to get another car I would choose Honda, go back to Continental Honda and look for Frank Scalisi! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
eesanch 10 Sep 2020
Buying a car can be a stressful experience, which is why I appreciate Jimmy Laudonckas at Continental Honda in Countryside. He’s honestly the best! He was very patient and helps us find the right car to fit our needs and what we can afford. Ask for Jimmy Laudonckas, a great sales consultant!
5 rate
DealerRater
anthony.lapapa 10 Sep 2020
Daniel De La Torre Jr Was helpful and concerned for our needs regarding a new 2021 Odyssey for our family. Process went smooth and overall happy with our decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
kelleypschgo 06 Sep 2020
Terry and Kirk worked as a team due to help with my Honda Fit selection. I never felt any pressure in selecting my car. Terry paid special attention to my needs of understanding all of the features and he patiently walked me thru every function, assuring me that he's always available to review agai...n. I feel comfortable in reaching out to them with any questions-and I'm confident that they are still there for me after the sale. I'd recommend going to see Terry or Kirk. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zajacsamantha 06 Sep 2020
Best experience at a dealership by far. The staff was friendly and Terry was a great help and got us in and out quick! will definitely be coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 03 Sep 2020
The whole experience was great. It was easy and enjoyable car buying, especially with the help of Jimmy Laudonckas. He went above and beyond and was truly amazing. After my purchase he called to make sure everything was going well and if I have any question he will always be there to assist. I woul...d definitely recommend this dealership to others!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sabcia1101 01 Sep 2020
I want to say thank you the best salesman in the Honda Continental Aleksander Brozek. He was very professional and very pleasant. Thank you Alex.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie B 31 Aug 2020
The staff is honest and respectful. They are extremely helpful in understanding my wants and needs -I never felt pressured. Terry was wonderful to work with. 2nd car that I have bought from him and I will continue to go back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff.g.goodman 31 Aug 2020
Whole experience was great. Terry was the salesman - from the initial phone conversation to the final walkthrough with the Odyssey, they made everything easy. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.