How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MJ 16 Jul 2018
Over the years, I've purchased several cars at Continental Honda through the Costco auto program and I've always been happy with both the Costco program and the staff at Continental. I'd previously gone with whichever Continental rep contacted me first after I received my referral, and t...hey've always been great, but for my last purchase I worked with Dan Aristizabal. He's so easy to work with, takes customer needs, requests and questions seriously and is all around such a nice guy that I'll actively seek him out the next time I'm in the market for a car. You can't go wrong at Continental, but Dan stands out in a great way and I'd highly recommend seeking him out. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MJ 16 Jul 2018
Over the years, I've purchased several cars at Continental Honda through the Costco auto program and I've always been happy with both the Costco program and the staff at Continental. I'd previously gone with whichever Continental rep contacted me first after I received my referral, an...d they've always been great, but for my last purchase I worked with Dan Aristizabal. He's so easy to work with, takes customer needs, requests and questions seriously and is all around such a nice guy that I'll actively seek him out the next time I'm in the market for a car. You can't go wrong at Continental, but Dan stands out in a great way and I'd highly recommend seeking him out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie2018 15 Jul 2018
Dan Aristizabal of Continental Honda in Countryside made my used car purchase extremely pleasant! He's a super nice guy who didn't pressure me in the least while reviewing my options with me. Rather than pressuring me, Dan was like an enthusiastic friend who gave good advice. I decided on a ...used Civic with only 11,000 miles. After making the purchase, Dan showed me how to work all of the car's features, set up bluetooth, and made sure I was comfortable with the car and what it offered. I'd very highly recommend Dan and Continental Honda in a heartbeat. (By the way, Rudy in the Business Office was also a super nice guy!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Miner 15 Jul 2018
Ed Borm is unlike any salesperson I've worked with at a dealership. He listened intently to what my requests were and what numbers I was working with. Even though I was asking for a decent amount of money off of MSRP (on a brand new model) as well as a good Trade-In price, Ed walked me through ...their pricing and was very good at showing transparency in pricing. I couldn't believe it when the out-the-door price he wrote down was within a few hundred dollars of my best-case scenario. It was at that point that I knew I wasn't going to be "taken for a ride" the way salespeople often do, and I was able to bring my guard down - something that made the whole experience much less stressful. Ed knew a lot about the vehicle even though it had only come out a few weeks prior. Every conversation we had was up-front and it was easy to feel comfortable with the process. He even helped me move things from one car to the other (trade-in) and helped me remember things I'd need, like my i-pass. All-in-all, by far the best dealership experience I've had and Ed Borm deserves a serious round of applause for how he approaches sales and going above and beyond for his customers. Thanks so much and I love my new 2019 Insight! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jminerthree 15 Jul 2018
Ed Borm is unlike any salesperson I've worked with at a dealership. He listened intently to what my requests were and what numbers I was working with. Even though I was asking for a decent amount of money off of MSRP (on a brand new model) as well as a good Trade-In price, Ed walked me through t...heir pricing and was very good at showing transparency in pricing. I couldn't believe it when the out-the-door price he wrote down was within a few hundred dollars of my best-case scenario. It was at that point that I knew I wasn't going to be "taken for a ride" the way salespeople often do, and I was able to bring my guard down - something that made the whole experience much less stressful. Ed knew a lot about the vehicle even though it had only come out a few weeks prior. Every conversation we had was up-front and it was easy to feel comfortable with the process. He even helped me move things from one car to the other (trade-in) and helped me remember things I'd need, like my i-pass. All-in-all, by far the best dealership experience I've had and Ed Borm deserves a serious round of applause for how he approaches sales and going above and beyond for his customers. Thanks so much and I love my new 2019 Insight! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Snezana 14 Jul 2018
Ed Borm was so nice and thoughtful! He explained everything with detail. It made our wait time much easier to handle. He made our trade lease to lease so much easier and simpler.
5 rate
DealerRater
Snezana 14 Jul 2018
Ed Borm was an awesome sales consultant! He answered every question above and beyond. He and Milan Vasiljevic went above and beyond to find us what we needed to fit our budget.
5 rate
Edmunds
LaurieC 14 Jul 2018
Dan Aristizabal was my salesman, but he sure didn't seem like one. He wasn't pushy, made me comfortable, and was a super nice guy. By the end of the experience I felt like I made a new friend. And I love my car! It's three years old, but has only 11,000 miles and is beautiful...looks practically new.... I'd recommend Continental Honda in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Snezana Simic 14 Jul 2018
Ed Borm made our trading Lease to lease such an easy and quick process. He answered questions above and beyond what was expected! He cared how we felt.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie2018 14 Jul 2018
Dan Aristizabal made my car buying experience a pleasure. He's such a nice guy, and didn't act at all like a pressuring salesman! I loved how he took the time after I bought the car to go over all of the features and make sure I was confident in using them myself. By the end of the exper...ience I felt like I made a new friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com