How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allison 11 Jul 2020
I worked with Dan in sales to buy a certified pre-owned car. Dan was extremely helpful, easy to talk to, and was honest! I had a pretty set budget and walked away with the car I wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
frrosen 11 Jul 2020
Michael Manns was excellent. He made our car buying experience easy and pleasant. I recommend continental honda and Mike Manns. They participate in the COSTCO program which is a great advantage.
5 rate
Cars.com
fred 11 Jul 2020
Michael Manns was excellent. He made our car buying experience easy and pleasant. Dealership participates in COSTCO program which is very advantageous.
5 rate
Edmunds
Allie.gretchen 11 Jul 2020
I came in and met with Dan in sales. Wonderful customer service, down to earth and really straight forward. Answered all of my questions. As a first time car buyer, Dan reassured me during the process and pointed me in the right direction for additional ways to get the most of out my investment. Tha...nks Dan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
frrosen 11 Jul 2020
Michael Manns was excellent. He made our car buying experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Mike Manns. He is knowledgable and helpful. That is all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Allison 10 Jul 2020
I bought my Honda Fit a month ago, and still am so happy with my purchase! As a first time car buyer, I knew I would be looking for a used certified pre owned car. Dan was extremely helpful, has a great sense of humor, and reassured me the whole time. So happy with my purchase! Thanks Dan!
5 rate
Edmunds
Mia 09 Jul 2020
Dan was our Honda salesmen at Continental Honda and he was very professional and helpful with our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Love the HRV!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mia 09 Jul 2020
Dan was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend buying a car from Continental Honda. Large selection of used cars at great prices. We love our HRV!
5 rate
Cars.com
Meg 05 Jul 2020
Jimmy was knowledgable and easy to work with. We knew the car we wanted and our price range and he was able to make it work. Our buying experience was a good one!
5 rate
Cars.com
dgeneanc 03 Jul 2020
Edgar was amazing! In short words he was very attentive, knowledgeable, and great with breaking down the process. I would 100% recommend him and this dealership. Very grateful! Sincerely, Karla & Daniel Thank you Edgar and Continental Honda
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Continental Honda Feed

Read More