How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tandros37 22 May 2018
My wife & I have bought two Hondas from Terry Scuderi & we went back to see him this second time because of the great service he gave us. He's easy to work with regarding the education we got about the car, the test drive, financing details, & negotiations. I highly recommend him & this dealersh...ip in general. I live significantly closer to another Honda dealer but my wife & I trust Terry & his staff so much that the extra time is worth it. Working with Rudy in their business office was a pleasure as well. The new car-buying experience regarding the financing could have been much more nerve-wracking, but Rudy was extremely sincere, relaxed, & knowledgeable. Thank you, Continental. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tandros37 22 May 2018
My wife & I have bought two Hondas from Terry Scuderi & we went back to see him this second time because of the great service he gave us. He's easy to work with regarding the education we got about the car, the test drive, financing details, & negotiations. I highly recommend him &a...mp; this dealership in general. I live significantly closer to another Honda dealer but my wife & I trust Terry & his staff so much that the extra time is worth it. Working with Rudy in their business office was a pleasure as well. The new car-buying experience regarding the financing could have been much more nerve-wracking, but Rudy was extremely sincere, relaxed, & knowledgeable. Thank you, Continental. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
travel_carla 21 May 2018
Buying a new car can be a long, stressful process, but Terry at Continental made it so easy and painless. We are so happy with our new Pilot and Continental Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikey888 21 May 2018
I received the best service I could ask for. All my questions were answered and needs fulfilled with my purchase. Outstanding staff and I would return for my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Man Y. 21 May 2018
Without a doubt the best experience that I have had in purchasing a vehicle with the help of Victor at Continental Honda. Victor made us feel very comfortable through out the entire transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Man Y. 20 May 2018
Without a doubt the best experience that I have had in purchasing a vehicle with the help of Victor at Continental Honda. Victor made us feel very comfortable through out the entire transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randye 19 May 2018
We recently leased a new Accord from Dan A. He was outstanding in every way! He took all the time we needed to make us comfortable with our new car. We actually came to the dealership as a walk-in due to the outstanding service we had received previously from their service department. We hav...e owned a number of Honda cars over the years and recently moved to the area. We feel very fortunate to have found a top notch dealership close to our home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 18 May 2018
We are very happy to say that our buying experience at Continental Honda was very pleasant. Thanks to Victor Ponce and the entire staff at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 18 May 2018
We are very happy to say that our buying experience at Continental Honda was very pleasant. Thanks to Victor Ponce and the entire staff at the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sajjad60 15 May 2018
Bought a new Honda Accord last week. Very happy with the dealership and with salesperson, Dan Aristizabal. He knows his stuff, was down to earth and did not pressure us throughout the process. We would recommend him if in the marketplace for a new Honda.
5 rate
Edmunds