How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vsan1 17 Jul 2019
Saul was very friendly and helpful with getting my first car from a dealer, highly recommend continental Honda to anyone looking to get their first car. very affordable!
5 rate
DealerRater
sarrah 15 Jul 2019
My family and I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Continental Honda and Dan Aristizabal made everything so simple and easy for us. He made sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase and gave us a great price for the vehicle. I would totally recommend asking for Dan while purchasing a ...vehicle at this facility. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sarrah123 14 Jul 2019
My family and I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Continental Honda and Dan Aristizabal made everything so simple and easy for us. He made sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase and gave us a great price for the vehicle. I would totally recommend asking for Dan while purchasing a ...vehicle at this facility. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
sarrah 14 Jul 2019
My family and I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Continental Honda and Dan Aristizabal made everything so simple and easy for us. He made sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase and gave us a great price for the vehicle. I would totally recommend asking for Dan while purchasing a ...vehicle at this facility. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dgo515 08 Jul 2019
My wife just bought a car and Saul Camacho was our sales guy. He gave us great options for our budget. Was willing to work with us. Absolutely great customer service. If you guys need or looking for a new car I recommend Saul Camacho.
5 rate
DealerRater
Erika Sanchez 08 Jul 2019
My wife just bought a car and Saul Camacho was our sales guy. He gave us great options for our budget. Was willing to work with us. Absolutely great customer service. If you guys need or looking for a new car I recommend Saul Camacho.
5 rate
Cars.com
dgo515 08 Jul 2019
My wife just bought a car and Saul Camacho was our sales guy. He gave us great options for our budget. Was willing to work with us. Absolutely great customer service. If you guys need or looking for a new car I recommend Saul Camacho.
5 rate
Edmunds
MSpilot 05 Jul 2019
I recently bought a car from Continental Honda and dealt directly with a salesman named MJ. He was patient, and very knowledgeable in all aspects of the Honda Pilot. I would highly recommend him if your in the market for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angel 02 Jul 2019
We just purchased our new Honda Odyssey and are very happy with our purchase. Everyone at Continental Honda helped me with our purchase. Victor Ponce was super friendly and helpful with everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Noot 02 Jul 2019
I appreciated the courtesy and friendly nature of the people at this dealership which included all that I came in contact with. Thanks to Dan Aristizabal for all his help.
5 rate
Cars.com