How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 06 Jan 2019
I went to this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Kirk was my salesman, he was awesome!! I told him what I was looking for and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend going to this dealership to purchase a new or used vehicle and see Kirk, he is the best!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aura P., Brookfield, IL 02 Jan 2019
I was initially hesitant to come to this dealership because a family member had previously had a bad experience,  but I was referred through the Costco Auto Program. My experience buying a new car here was wonderful. Thanks to John Schneider, the whole process was very smooth from start to finish. ...He made the experience very pleasant,  easy, and non-threatening. The car I wanted was not available at this dealership, but John went well beyond my expectations of a typical salesman and drove 3 hours one way to another dealership to get my car here and earlier than promised! I feel he will continue to go above and beyond should any problems arise in the future. When I left the dealership, I really felt like I knew my new car well. John was very informative and pointed out features I wouldn't have thought to ask about. I will be referring other clients to this dealership because of my wonderful experience with John. I hope Continental Honda recognizes what an outstanding individual he is. Thanks John! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
run123 29 Dec 2018
Dan made the process easy during my initial visit and my second visit when I drove home in a new Civic. I knew on my return visit what to expect and Dan made it a stress-free process.
5 rate
DealerRater
MWH 28 Dec 2018
I couldn't decide between a Civic EX or Sport Hatchback. Dan Aristazabal helped me through this process in a stress-free way. In my second visit I had a time constraint and he got everything done faster than I could imagine.
5 rate
Cars.com
runmh 28 Dec 2018
Dan Aristazabal walked me through the process in a stress-free manner. I appreciated that he was able to meet my timeline and quickly get me through the steps to driving out with a new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Ford guy 27 Dec 2018
I have been a Ford owner all of my life. My wife suggested that we look at Honda since Ford May discontinue making passenger cars. We purchased a 2017 Honda accord from Ed Borm at Continental Honda almost a month ago. We were very picky and looked at five different Accords at four different dealersh...ips. We were impressed with the selection customer service experience at Continental. Ed Borm was the dealbreaker for me. He was extremely patient during our several trips to the dealer and very accommodating with every request in the process of trying to decide. I have to admit that buying the Honda Accord was a good decision all the way around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Guy 27 Dec 2018
I have been a Ford owner all of my life. My wife suggested that we look at Honda since Ford May discontinue making passenger cars. We purchased a 2017 Honda accord from Ed Borm at Continental Honda almost a month ago. We were very picky and looked at five different Accords at four different dealersh...ips. We were impressed with the selection customer service experience at Continental. Ed Borm was the dealbreaker for me. He was extremely patient during our several trips to the dealer and very accommodating with every request in the process of trying to decide. I have to admit that buying the Honda Accord was a good decision all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marco1963 24 Dec 2018
AtteAttentive, friendly and answering all my questions looking for the best way to make it good and always in time appreciate everything than he told me
5 rate
DealerRater
Caz O., Chicago, IL 22 Dec 2018
This was our first time buying a car at Continental Honda for my wife and me. We had the best experience ever buying a car, thanks to John Schneider. John even came in on his day off to complete the sale for us. My wife and I recommend John, because he was professional and honest with us from the mo...ment we met him till when we walked out of Continental Honda with our Honda H-RX. Thanks John. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MJ 19 Dec 2018
DAN ARISTIZABAL is a pro's pro and nice guy. We found the car we wanted, and Dan was a big help. This is our family's 4th car purchase from Continental.
5 rate
Cars.com