How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cargirl 18 Sep 2018
We were in need of a brand new car and Continental Honda helped us find just that with the best deal. We want to thank Mr. Aristizabal for answering all of our questions and helping us feel comfortable with our choice and purchase. He was honest about everything regarding the car and services and I ...am thankful for his, and everyone at Continental Honda, support. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cargirl 18 Sep 2018
We were in need of a brand new car and Continental Honda helped us find just that with the best deal. We want to thank Mr. Aristizabal for answering all of our questions and helping us feel comfortable with our choice and purchase. He was honest about everything regarding the car and services and I ...am thankful for his, and everyone at Continental Honda, support. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New Car Buyer 18 Sep 2018
I had an excellent experience this past weekend purchasing a Honda Pilot at Continental Honda. Ed Borm was great to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once we arrived at a deal, I mentioned to him that I wanted to move the process along quickly, and he had me out of there w...ith my new car in less than an hour. I would recommend Continental Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Buyer 18 Sep 2018
I had an excellent experience this past weekend purchasing a Honda Pilot at Continental Honda. Ed Borm was great to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once we arrived at a deal, I mentioned to him that I wanted to move the process along quickly, and he had me out of there w...ith my new car in less than an hour. I would recommend Continental Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lilyandmo 17 Sep 2018
My daughter and I needed to find a car very quickly as the previous one had been totaled. I had researched cars a couple years prior and knew I was deciding between a Honda CRV and a Toyota RAV4. I called Continental Honda to let the dealer know we were coming in to test drive a specific model. W...hen I arrived, Dan Aristizabal had the car waiting for us to drive. Both my daughter and I drove the car. Before we left the car, Dan took us through a thorough review of the car and its features. We were very informed about the vehicle and decided to buy it within the next few days! Dan was gracious, accommodating and straightforward in all our conversations. We are delighted with the new car. And, we are grateful to Dan for his helpful assistance along the way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lilyandmo 17 Sep 2018
My daughter and I needed to find a car very quickly as the previous one had been totaled. I had researched cars a couple years prior and knew I was deciding between a Honda CRV and a Toyota RAV4. I called Continental Honda to let the dealer know we were coming in to test drive a specific model. When... I arrived, Dan Aristizabal had the car waiting for us to drive. Both my daughter and I drove the car. Before we left the car, Dan took us through a thorough review of the car and its features. We were very informed about the vehicle and decided to buy it within the next few days! Dan was gracious, accommodating and straightforward in all our conversations. We are delighted with the new car. And, we are grateful to Dan for his helpful assistance along the way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LH 11 Sep 2018
We have bought a few cars from Continental Honda, and have had a good experience. The service department is also very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks to Terry Scudieri who has always helped us find a vehicle that meets our needs and budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
MOMWITHAVAN 10 Sep 2018
I went to the dealership looking for a used car that was advertised on their website. I had even called to make an appointment to see it with Dan A. When I showed up, it took about 45 minutes for the salesman to figure out the car which was on the website had already been sold. No one ever took th...e time to call me prior to let me know it was no longer available. It was a really good deal - so I wonder if the car ever even existed at all?? Or was it a scam to get me in the door? After I was disappointed it was no longer there, I heard about special financing on the 2018s...so I decided to take a look. We walked all over the parking lot looking for the specific van I was interested in. Only to find out that it was actually in the showroom. This wasted another 30 minutes of my time. I was able to test drive the van and really loved it. Then started the back and forth negotiations, which I was expecting. However, by the time we agreed to a price and I actually got to the finance guy (who was super friendly), it was another 2 hours. All in all, I spent 4 hours and 45 minutes at the dealership. I felt like I could have spent 2 hours if everyone was straight up with me from the time I arrived. It is frustrating to waste so much time haggling on cars. Why can't this be a simplified process? I will say that everyone I worked with was very friendly, but I don't think they have any respect for time. I was even clear when I arrived that I needed to leave in time to pick my children up from school. However we blew well past that and I had to make alternative arrangements. In the end, I left with a beautiful van, but I did not enjoy the experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
LABell 06 Sep 2018
I walked in looking at a used Honda Fit and drove out in a brand new model! My sales associate Dan Aristizabal was not only super friendly and knowledgable, but he took the time to really listen to my needs and helped me find a car that met them. After speaking with him at length, I realized on my o...wn that a new car was a much better long-term investment than the used car I'd been looking at. The best part of my experience was how quickly I was able to test drive my car and the no-pressure approach when it came to buying and financing it. I've also already received a few follow-up calls regarding my purchase that make me feel like Continental Honda really cares about their cars and me as a customer. I would shop here again and recommend this dealership to friends & family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mark72 06 Sep 2018
very simple and easy person to buy our crv from would recomend terry to anyone.and easy prccess from start to delivery date would recomend to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater