How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Scotts 06 Dec 2017
Just purchased a 2018 Honda CRV EX from Continental Honda and we are very pleased. The hardest thing about the whole process may have been trying to pronounce the last name of our salesman, Dan Aristizabal. Seriously though, Dan was the absolute best at explaining the many aspects of the CRV includi...ng the many new safety features and the outstanding technology in the new vehicle. From start to finish, the folks at Continental Honda were friendly, efficient, and professional. And even when it came time for all of the paperwork, Roy made that whole process painless and efficient, better than I have ever experienced with a dealer. Thanks to the great team effort. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Scotts 06 Dec 2017
Just purchased a 2018 Honda CRV EX from Continental Honda and we are very pleased. The hardest thing about the whole process may have been trying to pronounce the last name of our salesman, Dan Aristizabal. Seriously though, Dan was the absolute best at explaining the many aspects of the CRV includi...ng the many new safety features and the outstanding technology in the new vehicle. From start to finish, the folks at Continental Honda were friendly, efficient, and professional. And even when it came time for all of the paperwork, Roy made that whole process painless and efficient, better than I have ever experienced with a dealer. Thanks to the great team effort. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl Parent/Guardian Bergstrom 05 Dec 2017
We purchased a 2015 Honda CRV LX with 17,000 miles. Terry was very helpful in walking us through the available vehicles and making recommendations.
5 rate
DealerRater
js123 05 Dec 2017
My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CRV from Continental Honda of La Grange. We worked with Mike Chowaniec who recommended Dan Aristizabal as or salesman. We had a great experience with both of them. Dan was patient while we looked over and test drove several cars. He made sure we underst...ood the vehicles options , warranty, pricing etc. He made sure our car was ready the day before the holiday and even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vito and Virgi 05 Dec 2017
We leased a 2018 CR-F. This was our first time leasing which made the situation a bit unusual. The sales consultant Terry Scudieri walked us through the process making the lease experience a breeze. We recently worked with Terry to purchase our 2014 Honda Ridgeline. It is nice to have continuit...y when getting a new vehicle. It also says something about the dealership when good workers are not leaving their jobs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vito and Virgi 05 Dec 2017
We are new to the new car leasing process. The sales consultant, Terry Scudieri was most helpful, walking us through the process, explaining options and alternatives along the way. We previously worked with Terry 3 years ago when we purchased a new Honda Ridgeline. It was very nice to see a famil...iar face when going through a financially significant event like getting a new car. It is also a Continental Honda positive when good staff are staying on with the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
james719 05 Dec 2017
My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CRV from Continental Honda of La Grange/Countryside. We worked with Mike Chowaniec who recommended Dan Aristizabal as or salesman. We had a great experience with both of them. Dan was patient while we looked over and test drove several cars. He made sur...e we understood the vehicles options , warranty, pricing etc. He made sure our car was ready the day before the holiday and even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JS123 05 Dec 2017
My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CRV from Continental Honda of La Grange/Countryside. We worked with Mike Chowaniec who recommended Dan Aristizabal as or salesman. We had a great experience with both of them. Dan was patient while we looked over and test drove several cars. He made sur...e we understood the vehicles options , warranty, pricing etc. He made sure our car was ready the day before the holiday and even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
marilyn fee 29 Nov 2017
Car buying is not an easy experience. Except at continental. Terry was a great, no pressure kind of guy. He sold me on the CRV, and made it a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
dan342 28 Nov 2017
This was the 2nd car we bought from Continental Honda. All of the staff is courteous and professional. In particular, our salesperson, Terry Scudieri is great to work with. In fact he was the reason we returned to Continental for this purchase. And we will return there for our next purchase as well.... Show more
5 rate
Edmunds